Toronto

Canada Power Technology Limited

161 Watline Avenue
Mississauga, Ontario
L4Z 1P2

Tel: 905-890-6900

Fax: 905-890-0147

Tim Bequiri
President
tbequiri@idirect.ca
Gavin Bequiri
Vice-President
Ext: 226
gbequiri@canadapowertech.com
Chris Critchley
Sales Manager
Ext: 225
ccritchley@canadapowertech.com
Frank Prete
Warehouse Manager

Ext: 240
fprete@canadapowertech.com
Otto Perl
Accounting/DP Manager
Ext: 223
operl@canadapowertech.com
Tonya Galbraith
Credit Supervisor
Ext: 235
tgalbraith@canadapowertech.com
Daniela Kotowski
Purchasing Agent
Ext: 236
dkotowski@canadapowertech.com
Fred Mertinz
National Service Co-ordinator
Ext: 245
fmertinz@canadapowertech.com
Customer Service / Place Orders Tel: 800-861-9559
Customer Service - Fax Fax: 800-361-8542
Eric March
Customer Service Rep
Ext: 242
emarch@canadapowertech.com
Robin Daley
Customer Service Rep
Ext: 250
rdaley@canadapowertech.com
Ralph White
Regional Sales Manager
Ext: 243
rwhite@canadapowertech.com
Alain Pominville
Regional Sales Manager
Ext: 244
apominville@canadapowertech.com
Tim Bequiri
President
tbequiri@idirect.ca
Gavin Bequiri
Vice-President
Ext: 226
gbequiri@canadapowertech.com
Chris Critchley
Sales Manager
Ext: 225
ccritchley@canadapowertech.com
Frank Prete
Warehouse Manager

Ext: 240
fprete@canadapowertech.com
Otto Perl
Accounting/DP Manager
Ext: 223
operl@canadapowertech.com
Tonya Galbraith
Credit Supervisor
Ext: 235
tgalbraith@canadapowertech.com
Daniela Kotowski
Purchasing Agent
Ext: 236
dkotowski@canadapowertech.com
Fred Mertinz
National Service Co-ordinator
Ext: 245
fmertinz@canadapowertech.com
Customer Service / Place Orders Tel: 800-861-9559
Customer Service - Fax Fax: 800-361-8542
Eric March
Customer Service Rep
Ext: 242
emarch@canadapowertech.com
Robin Daley
Customer Service Rep
Ext: 250
rdaley@canadapowertech.com
Ralph White
Regional Sales Manager
Ext: 243
rwhite@canadapowertech.com
Alain Pominville
Regional Sales Manager
Ext: 244
apominville@canadapowertech.com

©2018 Canada Power Technology Ltd. All Rights Reserved.